Substitutes

NameEducation and CertificationAvailability
Mr. Ronald J. Amsler
ramsler@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-458-1392
BM MMWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Chrissy Bellizzi
bellizzichrissy@gmail.com
Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Sarah Bereza
sarah.bereza@gmail.com
Cell: 937-760-0387
PhDFunerals, Weddings
Dr. Kathleen Bolduan
kathleen.bolduan@gmail.com
Cell: 314-853-5011
PhDWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Chuck Chauvin
cfchauvin@yahoo.com
Cell: 314-221-7099
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Tim Clark
clarktimbo@gmail.com
Cell: 254-366-2999
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mrs. Barb Dierking-Weinhold
bdierking66@gmail.com
Cell: 314-753-8326
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Stephen A. Eros
stepheneros@stclarechurch.org
Cell: 618-975-5709
BM, MAWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Prof. Luella A. Foster
luafoster@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-420-4740
SPC
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mason C. German
masongerman2016@gmail.com
Cell: 573-631-0876
A.A.T.- Mus Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dolores P. Grebe-Jones
stephen.dolores@sbcglobal.net
DCSundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Miss Jill M. Griffin
jgriffin@st-boniface.com
Cell: 618-610-6972
BS/MSFunerals, Weddings
Ms. Mary L. Hitchcock-Reinhart
general6@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-961-7233
CAGO
Sundays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Brent M. Johnson
brent@brentmjohnson.net
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Stephen E. Jones
stephen.dolores@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-686-1516
BA, MMSundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Scott Kennebeck
concerts@cathedralstl.org
Cell: 314-488-1605
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Kathryn LaMar
kitsol@att.net
Cell: 314-973-4521
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mrs. Heather C. Martin Cooper
hcmcooper@msn.com
Cell: 937-529-9597
CAGO
MM
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Kimberly R. McAllister
friendofsingers@gmail.com
Cell: 314-952-7266
M.M- Collab.Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Stephen M. McMullen
STEVEMC2807@gmail.com
Cell: 314-807-8008
MSWeekdays, Funerals
Mr. Robert J. Meinz
rmeinz@aol.com
Cell: 314-749-6953
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Regina P. Morris
morrisrp@swbell.net
Cell: 314-680-3137
BMEdWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Lori A. Morton
lmorton421@yahoo.com
Cell: 314-302-0294
BAWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Ryan P. Murphy
ryanmurphy525@gmail.com
Cell: 314-704-8819
CAGO
BMus, MMus
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Earl C. Naylor
ensnaylor@aol.com
Cell: 314-488-3956
BMu,MmusWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Stephanie Owen
sowen10161@gmail.com
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Emily S. Pearce
emipeastl@gmail.com
Cell: 314-570-7892
Sundays, Weekdays
Nathan T. Pennington
nathan.pennington@imlutheran.org
Cell: 210-556-5854
BMusFunerals, Weddings
Dr. Todd A. Pettit
tallen70@me.com
Cell: 618-409-8404
BMusSundays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Scott C. Pluff
scottcharlespluff@gmail.com
Cell: 314-853-1140
CAGO
MA
Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Shawn P. Portell
spp@wgpc.org
Cell: 314-221-5294
BME BM MMWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Robert K. Raymond
rraymond1969@iCloud.com
Cell: 618-558-8608
MM Weddings
Ms. Dawn E. Riske
driskehoy@juno.com
CAGO
MA
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Mark R. Scholtz
mark85inct@gmail.com
Cell: 618-420-3750
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. David Sinden
dsinden@gmail.com
Cell: 812-322-6907
BMus, MMWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. William Stein
billstein68@gmail.com
MMFunerals, Weddings
Dr. William Sullivan
ps72@use.startmail.com
Cell: 314-809-2716
AAGO
D.Mus
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. James H. Threlkeld
threlkeldjames@hotmail.com
Cell: 314-609-9408
SPC
BMus
Weekdays
Mrs. Ruth N. Tweeten
rptweeten43@gmail.com
Cell: 563-650-3421
MMusSundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. William E. Wade, III
drwewade@gmail.com
Cell: 314-258-2520
CAGO
DO, MPH, MM
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. John Powel Walsh
john.walsh@equity-usa.com
MMSundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Jeffrey A. White
jawhite1967@gmail.com
Cell: 314-803-6234
CAGO
MM
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings

Teachers

NameEducation and CertificationTeaches
Gaye Anderson
brierbankfarm@juno.com
Cell: 618-530-3697
BME,MM OrganOrgan, Piano
Mr. Tim Clark
clarktimbo@gmail.com
Cell: 254-366-2999
Organ, Piano
Ms. Lisa Cripe
lacripe61@gmail.com
Cell: 618-581-8294
MAOrgan, Piano
Mrs. Barb Dierking-Weinhold
bdierking66@gmail.com
Cell: 314-753-8326
Organ, Piano
Mr. Arlo T. Ehly
arlo.ehly@gmail.com
Cell: 717-253-8953
BMus, MSOrgan, Piano
Mr. Stephen A. Eros
stepheneros@stclarechurch.org
Cell: 618-975-5709
BM, MAOrgan, Piano, Voice
Prof. Luella A. Foster
luafoster@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-420-4740
SPC
Piano
Mason C. German
masongerman2016@gmail.com
Cell: 573-631-0876
A.A.T.- Mus Piano, Voice
Miss Jill M. Griffin
jgriffin@st-boniface.com
Cell: 618-610-6972
BS/MSOrgan, Piano, Voice, Handbells
Mr. Brent M. Johnson
brent@brentmjohnson.net
Organ
Mr. Stephen E. Jones
stephen.dolores@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-686-1516
BA, MMPiano
Mrs. Gail S. Long
gail.Long88@gmail.com
Cell: 618-691-9069
SPC
MM
Organ, Piano
Mrs. Heather C. Martin Cooper
hcmcooper@msn.com
Cell: 937-529-9597
CAGO
MM
Organ
Stephen M. McMullen
STEVEMC2807@gmail.com
Cell: 314-807-8008
MSOrgan
Ms. Regina P. Morris
morrisrp@swbell.net
Cell: 314-680-3137
BMEdOrgan, Piano
Ms. Lori A. Morton
lmorton421@yahoo.com
Cell: 314-302-0294
BAPiano, Voice
Mr. Ryan P. Murphy
ryanmurphy525@gmail.com
Cell: 314-704-8819
CAGO
BMus, MMus
Organ, Piano, Voice
Dr. Stephanie Owen
sowen10161@gmail.com
Organ, Piano, Voice
Nathan T. Pennington
nathan.pennington@imlutheran.org
Cell: 210-556-5854
BMusOrgan, Piano
Dr. Todd A. Pettit
tallen70@me.com
Cell: 618-409-8404
BMusPiano, Voice
Mr. Shawn P. Portell
spp@wgpc.org
Cell: 314-221-5294
BME BM MMOrgan, Piano
Dr. Barbara A. Raedeke
b.raedeke@wustl.edu
DMAOrgan
Mr. Robert K. Raymond
rraymond1969@iCloud.com
Cell: 618-558-8608
MM Organ, Piano
Ms. Dawn E. Riske
driskehoy@juno.com
CAGO
MA
Organ, Piano
Mr. Wayland Schue
nd4231@gmail.com
Organ, Piano
Mr. David Sinden
dsinden@gmail.com
Cell: 812-322-6907
BMus, MMOrgan
Mr. William Stein
billstein68@gmail.com
MMOrgan, Piano
Dr. William E. Wade, III
drwewade@gmail.com
Cell: 314-258-2520
CAGO
DO, MPH, MM
Organ, Handbells
Mr. John Powel Walsh
john.walsh@equity-usa.com
MMOrgan, Piano, Voice
Mr. Jeffrey A. White
jawhite1967@gmail.com
Cell: 314-803-6234
CAGO
MM
Organ, Handbells
Dr. Rose J. Whitmore
rose.whitmore@principia.edu
Cell: 503-407-7059
SPC
DMA
Organ