Substitutes

NameEducation and CertificationAvailability
Mr. Ronald J. Amsler
ramsler@sbcglobal.net
314-631-5001
Cell: 314-458-1392
BM MMWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Donita Bauer
dbauer3671@gmail.com
Cell: 314-435-9603
MMusSundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Sarah Bereza
sarah.bereza@gmail.com
Cell: 937-760-0387
PhDFunerals, Weddings
Fern S. Black
awblack3@aol.com
314-863-0850
Cell: 314-704-6019
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Kathleen Bolduan
kathleen.bolduan@gmail.com
Cell: 314-853-5011
PhDWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Shirley R. Boucher
mrmozartjrt@gmail.com
618-433-1524
Cell: 603-630-5582
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Karen Bretz
kbretz@alaska.net
907-351-6591
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
William M. Campbell
wmc63118@gmail.com
Cell: 314-322-3904
Funerals, Weddings
Mr. John W. Cargile
john.cargile@manchesterumc.org
314-698-9535
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Bob Chamberlin
chambermus@sbcglobal.net
314-963-9234
MM Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Chuck Chauvin
cfchauvin@yahoo.com
Cell: 314-221-7099
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Tim Clark
clarktimbo@gmail.com
Cell: 254-366-2999
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mrs. Barb Dierking-Weinhold
bdierking66@gmail.com
573-358-5497
Cell: 314-753-8326
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mrs. Joy Elowsky
joyelowsky@gmail.com
Cell: 201-600-8828
B.M., M.MFunerals
Mr. Stephen A. Eros
stepheneros@stclarechurch.org
Cell: 618-975-5709
BM, MAWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Travis L. Evans
tlevans1995@gmail.com
Cell: 636-485-9826
M.M.Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Prof. Luella A. Foster
luafoster@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-420-4740
SPC
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mason C. German
masongerman2016@gmail.com
573-598-1415
Cell: 573-631-0876
A.A.T.- Mus Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Taylor Renee Glomb
trglomb@gmail.com
Cell: 314-324-2822
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dolores P. Grebe-Jones
stephen.dolores@sbcglobal.net
314-894-4986
DCSundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Miss Jill M. Griffin
jgriffin@st-boniface.com
Cell: 618-610-6972
BS/MSFunerals, Weddings
Ms. Mary L. Hitchcock-Reinhart
general6@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-961-7233
CAGO
Sundays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Cynthia L. Johnson
clj928@gmail.com
Cell: 314-412-2388
BMus, MMSundays
Mr. Stephen E. Jones
stephen.dolores@sbcglobal.net
314-894-4986
Cell: 314-686-1516
BA, MMWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Scott Kennebeck
concerts@cathedralstl.org
Cell: 314-488-1605
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Kathryn LaMar
kitsol@att.net
314-894-0194
Cell: 314-973-4521
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Abraham H. Leach
aleach@pcsd32.com
Cell: 573-620-3735
MMEWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Thomas Lee
tlee1685@aol.com
Cell: 210-863-2846
DMASundays, Weekdays, Funerals
Mrs. Heather C. Martin Cooper
hmcooper@stmonicastl.org
314-453-0327
CAGO
MM
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Stephen M. McMullen
STEVEMC2807@gmail.com
314-846-8742
Cell: 314-807-8008
MSWeekdays, Funerals
Ms. Marsha M. Medley
medley_marsha@yahoo.com
314-591-0117
MMWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Robert J. Meinz
rmeinz@aol.com
Cell: 314-749-6953
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Regina P. Morris
morrisrp@swbell.net
314-647-0475
Cell: 314-680-3137
BMEdWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Lori A. Morton
lmorton421@yahoo.com
Cell: 314-302-0294
BAWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Ryan P. Murphy
ryanmurphy525@gmail.com
Cell: 314-704-8819
CAGO
MM
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Earl C. Naylor
ensnaylor@aol.com
314-961-8995
Cell: 314-488-3956
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Stephanie Owen
sowen10161@gmail.com
618-537-6308
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Matthew E. Palisch
mpalisch@stpauljackson.com
Cell: 573-270-8546
MAWeekdays
Ms. Emily S. Pearce
emipeastl@gmail.com
Cell: 314-570-7892
Sundays, Weekdays
Dr. Todd A. Pettit
tallen70@me.com
Cell: 618-409-8404
BMusSundays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Scott C. Pluff
scottcharlespluff@gmail.com
Cell: 314-853-1140
CAGO
MA
Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Shawn P. Portell
spp@wgpc.org
Cell: 314-221-5294
BME BM MMWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Robert K. Raymond
rraymond1969@iCloud.com
618-288-1969
Cell: 618-558-8608
MM Weddings
Mr. Lee W. Riekki
eruditdorgue@hotmail.com
608-695-7256
MASundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Dawn E. Riske
driskehoy@juno.com
314-397-2651
CAGO
MA
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Karen Roche
Kjroche1416@gmail.com
Cell: 314-608-5809
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Kirsten Santos Rutschman
kiriliz@gmail.com
360-739-9541
PhDFunerals, Weddings
Mr. Mark R. Scholtz
mark85inct@gmail.com
314-942-2125
Cell: 618-420-3750
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Connor R. Scott
connorrscott@gmail.com
Cell: 636-524-9876
M.M.Ed.Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Dana A. Self
dself@micds.org
314-406-8231
BME, MMEFunerals, Weddings
Mr. David Sinden
dsinden@gmail.com
Cell: 812-322-6907
BMus, MMWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Janet Spencer
djspencer@charter.net
618-416-6610
Cell: 618-973-2537
SPC
Sundays
Mr. William Stein
billstein68@gmail.com
314-591-5292
MMFunerals, Weddings
Dr. William Sullivan
ps72@use.startmail.com
Cell: 314-809-2716
AAGO
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. James H. Threlkeld
threlkeldjames@hotmail.com
314-481-6681
Cell: 314-609-9408
SPC
BMus
Weekdays
Mr. Michael W. Tooley
m.w.tooley@gmail.com
Cell: 314-497-6013
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mrs. Ruth N. Tweeten
rptweeten43@gmail.com
563-650-3421
Cell: 563-650-3421
MMusSundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. William E. Wade, III
drwewade@gmail.com
Cell: 314-258-2520
CAGO
DO, MPH, MM
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. John Powel Walsh
john.walsh@equity-usa.com
314-503-3690
Masters MMSundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Jeffrey A. White
jawhite1967@gmail.com
Cell: 314-803-6234
CAGO
MCM
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. E. Janice Wilson
organ.jw@gmail.com
573-431-2624
BA, MEd, orgSundays, Weekdays, Funerals
Mr. Rene Zajner
rene.zajner@gmail.com
618-979-1357
MAWeekdays, Funerals, Weddings

Teachers

NameEducation and CertificationTeaches
Gaye Anderson
brierbankfarm@juno.com
618-887-4439
Cell: 618-530-3697
BME,MM OrganOrgan, Piano
Ms. Donita Bauer
dbauer3671@gmail.com
Cell: 314-435-9603
MMusOrgan, Piano
Mr. John W. Cargile
john.cargile@manchesterumc.org
314-698-9535
Organ
Mr. Tim Clark
clarktimbo@gmail.com
Cell: 254-366-2999
Organ, Piano
Ms. Lisa Cripe
lacripe61@gmail.com
Cell: 618-581-8294
MAOrgan, Piano
Mrs. Barb Dierking-Weinhold
bdierking66@gmail.com
573-358-5497
Cell: 314-753-8326
Organ, Piano
Mrs. Joy Elowsky
joyelowsky@gmail.com
Cell: 201-600-8828
B.M., M.MPiano
Mr. Stephen A. Eros
stepheneros@stclarechurch.org
Cell: 618-975-5709
BM, MAOrgan, Piano, Voice
Mr. Travis L. Evans
tlevans1995@gmail.com
Cell: 636-485-9826
M.M.Organ
Mr. Jared A. Faulkner
jared@faulkner.net
Cell: 618-581-5863
BMusOrgan, Piano
Prof. Luella A. Foster
luafoster@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-420-4740
SPC
Piano
Mason C. German
masongerman2016@gmail.com
573-598-1415
Cell: 573-631-0876
A.A.T.- Mus Piano, Voice
Mr. Douglas D. Gilliland
dbluthner@gmail.com
636-497-2045
Cell: 636-497-2045
MM, D.TH(ABDOrgan, Piano, Voice
Miss Jill M. Griffin
jgriffin@st-boniface.com
Cell: 618-610-6972
BS/MSOrgan, Piano, Voice, Handbells
Mr. John R. Hawn
hawn4406@gmail.com
314-922-9865
Cell: 314-922-9865
BS, EFMPiano, Voice, Handbells
Mr. Stephen E. Jones
stephen.dolores@sbcglobal.net
314-894-4986
Cell: 314-686-1516
BA, MMPiano
Mr. Abraham H. Leach
aleach@pcsd32.com
Cell: 573-620-3735
MMEOrgan, Piano, Voice
Dr. Thomas Lee
tlee1685@aol.com
Cell: 210-863-2846
DMAPiano, Voice
Mrs. Gail S. Long
gail.Long88@gmail.com
618-632-8949
Cell: 618-691-9069
MMOrgan, Piano
Mrs. Heather C. Martin Cooper
hmcooper@stmonicastl.org
314-453-0327
CAGO
MM
Organ
Stephen M. McMullen
STEVEMC2807@gmail.com
314-846-8742
Cell: 314-807-8008
MSOrgan
Ms. Marsha M. Medley
medley_marsha@yahoo.com
314-591-0117
MMOrgan, Piano
Ms. Regina P. Morris
morrisrp@swbell.net
314-647-0475
Cell: 314-680-3137
BMEdOrgan, Piano
Ms. Lori A. Morton
lmorton421@yahoo.com
Cell: 314-302-0294
BAPiano, Voice
Mr. Ryan P. Murphy
ryanmurphy525@gmail.com
Cell: 314-704-8819
CAGO
MM
Organ, Piano, Voice
Mrs. Anne F. Nagle
afnpiano@sbcglobal.net
636-532-1892
Cell: 314-440-7106
Piano
Dr. Stephanie Owen
sowen10161@gmail.com
618-537-6308
Organ, Piano, Voice
Mr. Matthew E. Palisch
mpalisch@stpauljackson.com
Cell: 573-270-8546
MAOrgan, Handbells
Dr. Todd A. Pettit
tallen70@me.com
Cell: 618-409-8404
BMusPiano, Voice
Mr. Shawn P. Portell
spp@wgpc.org
Cell: 314-221-5294
BME BM MMOrgan, Piano
Dr. Barbara A. Raedeke
b.raedeke@wustl.edu
636-861-7076
DMAOrgan
Mr. Robert K. Raymond
rraymond1969@iCloud.com
618-288-1969
Cell: 618-558-8608
MM Organ, Piano
Mr. Lee W. Riekki
eruditdorgue@hotmail.com
608-695-7256
MAOrgan
Ms. Dawn E. Riske
driskehoy@juno.com
314-397-2651
CAGO
MA
Organ, Piano, Voice
Karen Roche
Kjroche1416@gmail.com
Cell: 314-608-5809
Organ, Piano
Dr. Kirsten Santos Rutschman
kiriliz@gmail.com
360-739-9541
PhDPiano
Mr. Wayland Schue
nd4231@gmail.com
314-395-3699
Organ, Piano
Mr. Connor R. Scott
connorrscott@gmail.com
Cell: 636-524-9876
M.M.Ed.Piano, Voice
Mr. David Sinden
dsinden@gmail.com
Cell: 812-322-6907
BMus, MMOrgan
Mrs. Jennifer Spohr
jennifer@spohrpiano.com
636-230-9884
MMPiano
Mr. William Stein
billstein68@gmail.com
314-591-5292
MMOrgan, Piano
Dr. William E. Wade, III
drwewade@gmail.com
Cell: 314-258-2520
CAGO
DO, MPH, MM
Organ, Piano, Handbells
Mr. John Powel Walsh
john.walsh@equity-usa.com
314-503-3690
Masters MMOrgan, Piano, Voice
Mr. Jeffrey A. White
jawhite1967@gmail.com
Cell: 314-803-6234
CAGO
MCM
Organ, Piano, Handbells
Dr. Rose J. Whitmore
rose.whitmore@principia.edu
618-374-5013
Cell: 503-407-7059
SPC
DMA/MM/MM
Organ
Ms. E. Janice Wilson
organ.jw@gmail.com
573-431-2624
BA, MEd, orgOrgan
Dr. Nancy S. Ypma
nsypma@charter.net
618-234-1947
Cell: 618-910-1354
D.Mus.Organ
Mr. Rene Zajner
rene.zajner@gmail.com
618-979-1357
MAOrgan, Piano