Substitutes

NameEducation and CertificationAvailability
Dr. Sarah Bereza
sarah.bereza@gmail.com
sarah-bereza.com
Cell: 937-760-0387
PhD Funerals, Weddings
Fern S. Black
awblack3@aol.com
Home: 314-863-0850
Cell: 314-704-6019
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Benton J. Blasingame
bentonblasingame@gmail.com
CAGO, MM, BM Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Kathleen Bolduan
kathleen.bolduan@gmail.com
Cell: 314-853-5011
PhD Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Chuck Chauvin
cfchauvin@yahoo.com
Cell: 314-221-7099
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mrs. Joy Elowsky
joyelowsky@gmail.com
Cell: 201-600-8828
B.M., M.M Funerals
Mr. Stephen A. Eros
stepheneros@stclarechurch.org
www.stepheneros.com
618-632-3562
Cell: 618-975-5709
BM, MA Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. David Erwin
derwin@laduechapel.org
314-993-4771
MMus Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Prof. Luella A. Foster
luafoster@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-420-4740
SPC Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Matthew Gerhardt
mgerhardt450@gmail.com
MM Weekdays, Funerals
Ms. Taylor Renee Glomb
trglomb@gmail.com
TRGLOMB.com
Cell: 314-324-2822
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Miss Jill M. Griffin
playbeforethelord@yahoo.com
BS/MS Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Scott Kennebeck
concerts@cathedralstl.org
www.ScottKennebeck.com
314-533-7662
Cell: 314-488-1605
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Marsha M. Medley
medley_marsha@yahoo.com
pianomedley.com
Home: 314-591-0117
MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Robert J. Meinz
rmeinz@aol.com
Cell: 314-749-6953
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Lori A. Morton
lmorton421@yahoo.com
Cell: 314-302-0294
BA Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Ryan P. Murphy
ryanmurphy525@gmail.com
Cell: 314-704-8819
CAGO, MM Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Earl C. Naylor
ensnaylor@aol.com
Home: 314-961-8995
Cell: 314-488-3956
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Matthew E. Palisch
mpalisch@stpauljackson.com
Cell: 573-270-8546
MA Weekdays
Jonathan M. Patterson
jmpatterson87@gmail.com
Cell: 330-442-3930
MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Andrew J. Peters
music@secondchurch.net
www.AndrewJPeters.com
Home: 314-771-4919
MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Todd A. Pettit
tallen70@me.com
Cell: 618-409-8404
BMus Sundays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Scott C. Pluff
scottcharlespluff@gmail.com
Cell: 314-853-1140
MA Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Dawn E. Riske
driskehoy@juno.com
Home: 314-397-2651
CAGO, MA Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Kirsten Santos Rutschman
kiriliz@gmail.com
Home: 360-739-9541
PhD Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Connor R. Scott
connorrscott@gmail.com
Cell: 636-524-9876
M.M.Ed. Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Janet Spencer
djspencer@charter.net
Home: 618-973-2537
SPC Sundays
Mr. Kevin Uppercue
kuppercue@morningstarmusic.com
kevinuppercue.com
Cell: 314-379-9787
BA, MM Sundays
Mr. Jeffrey A. White
jawhite1967@gmail.com
Cell: 314-803-6234
CAGO, MCM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Rene Zajner
rene.zajner@gmail.com
Home: 618-979-1357
MA Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings

Teachers

Name Education and Certification Teaches
Gaye Anderson
brierbankfarm@juno.com
618-887-4439
Cell: 618-530-3697
BME,MM Organ Organ, Piano
Mrs. Joy Elowsky
joyelowsky@gmail.com
Cell: 201-600-8828
B.M., M.M Piano
Mr. Stephen A. Eros
stepheneros@stclarechurch.org
Cell: 618-975-5709
BM, MA Organ, Piano, Voice
Prof. Luella A. Foster
luafoster@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-420-4740
SPC
Piano
Ms. Marsha M. Medley
medley_marsha@yahoo.com
314-591-0117
MM Organ, Piano
Ms. Lori A. Morton
lmorton421@yahoo.com
Cell: 314-302-0294
BA Piano, Voice
Mr. Ryan P. Murphy
ryanmurphy525@gmail.com
Cell: 314-704-8819
CAGO
MM
Organ, Piano, Voice
Mr. Matthew E. Palisch
mpalisch@stpauljackson.com
Cell: 573-270-8546
MA Organ, Handbells
Jonathan M. Patterson
jmpatterson87@gmail.com
Cell: 330-442-3930
MM Organ, Piano
Mr. Andrew J. Peters
music@secondchurch.net
314-771-4919
MM Organ, Piano, Handbells
Dr. Todd A. Pettit
tallen70@me.com
Cell: 618-409-8404
BMus Piano, Voice
Dr. Barbara A. Raedeke
b.raedeke@wustl.edu
636-861-7076
DMA Organ
Ms. Dawn E. Riske
driskehoy@juno.com
314-397-2651
CAGO
MA
Organ, Piano, Voice
Ms. Kirsten Santos Rutschman
kiriliz@gmail.com
360-739-9541
PhD Piano
Mr. Wayland Schue
nd4231@gmail.com
314-395-3699
Organ, Piano
Mr. Connor R. Scott
connorrscott@gmail.com
Cell: 636-524-9876
M.M.Ed. Piano, Voice
Mr. Jeffrey A. White
jawhite1967@gmail.com
Cell: 314-803-6234
CAGO
MCM
Organ, Piano, Handbells
Mr. Rene Zajner
rene.zajner@gmail.com
618-979-1357
MA Piano