Substitutes

Subsitutes and Teachers listed on this page are members in good standing of the St. Louis AGO. To add or update your information, please use ONCARD to update your file.

Name Email Phone AGO Certification Other Credentials Availability
Dr. Steven Ball info@stevenball.com Cell: 609-515-5857   DMA Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Donita Bauer dbauer3671@gmail.com Cell: 314-435-9603   MMus Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Fern S. Black awblack3@aol.com Home: 314-863-0850
Cell: 314-704-6019
    Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Benton J. Blasingame bentonblasingame@gmail.com   CAGO MM, BM Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Shirley R. Boucher mrmozartjrt@gmail.com Home: 618-433-1524
Cell: 603-630-5582
    Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Karen Bretz kbretz@alaska.net Home: 907-351-6591     Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
William M. Campbell wmc63118@gmail.com Cell: 314-322-3904     Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Bob Chamberlin chambermus@sbcglobal.net 314-352-8050   MM Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Chuck Chauvin cfchauvin@yahoo.com Cell: 314-221-7099     Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Tim Clark clarktimbo@gmail.com Cell: 254-366-2999     Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Ted Cronbaugh ted.cronbaugh@gmail.com Home: 636-861-9107
Cell: 314-971-3372
    Funerals, Weddings
Mr. David A. Doran psaltim@sbcglobal.net Home: 314-531-1794
Cell: 314-825-7973
  MM Organ; MM Sundays, Weekdays, Weddings
Mr. Stephen A. Eros stepheneros@stclarechurch.org 618-632-3562
Cell: 618-975-5709
  BM, MA Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. David Erwin derwin@laduechapel.org 314-993-4771   MMus Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dolores P. Grebe-Jones stephen.dolores@sbcglobal.net Home: 314-894-4986   DC Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Mary L. Hitchcock-Reinhart general6@sbcglobal.net Cell: 314-961-7233 CAGO   Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Stephen E. Jones stephen.dolores@sbcglobal.net Home: 314-894-4986
Cell: 314-686-1516
  BA, MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Abraham H. Leach aleach@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Cell: 573-620-3735
  MME Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mrs. Heather C. Martin Cooper HCMCooper@msn.com Home: 314-453-0327 CAGO MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Regina P. Morris morrisrp@swbell.net Home: 314-647-0475
Cell: 314-680-3137
  BMEd Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Lori A. Morton lmorton421@yahoo.com Cell: 314-302-0294   BA Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Earl C. Naylor ensnaylor@aol.com Home: 314-961-8995
Cell: 314-488-3956
    Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Stephanie Owen sowen10161@gmail.com Home: 618-537-6308     Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Matthew E. Palisch mpalisch@stpauljackson.com Cell: 573-270-8546   MA Weekdays
Ms. Emily S. Pearce tirpem@sbcglobal.net Cell: 314-570-7892     Sundays, Weekdays
Mr. Charles E. Peery cepeery@earthlink.net Cell: 314-398-3201     Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Andrew J. Peters music@secondchurch.net Home: 314-771-4919   MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Todd A. Pettit tallen70@me.com Cell: 618-409-8404   BMus Sundays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Scott C. Pluff scottcharlespluff@gmail.com Cell: 314-853-1140   MA Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Robert K. Raymond rraymond1969@iCloud.com Home: 618-288-1969
Cell: 618-558-8608
  MM Weddings
Ms. Dawn E. Riske driskehoy@juno.com Home: 314-397-2651 CAGO MA Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Mark R. Scholtz mark85inct@aol.com Home: 314-942-2125
Cell: 618-420-3750
    Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Connor R. Scott connorrscott@gmail.com Cell: 636-524-9876   BMED Funerals, Weddings
Mr. David Sinden dsinden@gmail.com Cell: 812-322-6907   BMus, MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. William Stein billstein68@gmail.com Home: 314-591-5292   MM Funerals, Weddings
Dr. William Sullivan ps72@use.startmail.com Cell: 314-809-2716 AAGO   Funerals, Weddings
Mr. James H. Threlkeld threlkeldjames@hotmail.com Home: 314-481-6681
Cell: 314-609-9408
SPC   Weekdays
Mrs. Ruth N. Tweeten rptweeten43@gmail.com Home: 563-650-3421
Cell: 563-650-3421
  MM Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. William E. Wade, III drwewade@gmail.com Cell: 314-258-2520 CAGO DO, MPH, MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Jeffrey A. White jawhite1967@gmail.com Cell: 314-803-6234 CAGO MCM Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. E. Janice Wilson organ_jw@yahoo.com Home: 573-431-2624   BA, MEd, org Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals
Mr. Rene Zajner rene.zajner@gmail.com Home: 314-246-9247
Cell: 314-319-6815
  MA Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings

Teachers

Name Email Phone AGO Certification Other Credentials Area
Dr. Steven Ball info@stevenball.com Cell: 609-515-5857   DMA Organ
Ms. Donita Bauer dbauer3671@gmail.com Cell: 314-435-9603   MMus Organ, Piano
Mr. Tim Clark clarktimbo@gmail.com Cell: 254-366-2999     Organ, Piano
Mr. Stephen A. Eros stepheneros@stclarechurch.org 618-632-3562
Cell: 618-975-5709
  BM, MA Organ, Piano, Voice
Mr. David Erwin derwin@laduechapel.org 314-993-4771   MMus Organ, Piano
Mr. Jared A. Faulkner jared@faulkner.net Cell: 618-581-5863   BMus Organ, Piano
Mr. Matthew Gerhardt mgerhardt450@gmail.com     MM Organ
Mr. John R. Hawn hawn4406@gmail.com Home: 314-922-9865
Cell: 314-922-9865
  BS, EFM Piano, Voice, Handbells
Mr. Stephen E. Jones stephen.dolores@sbcglobal.net Home: 314-894-4986
Cell: 314-686-1516
  BA, MM Piano
Mr. Abraham H. Leach aleach@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Cell: 573-620-3735
  MME Organ, Piano, Voice
Mrs. Heather C. Martin Cooper HCMCooper@msn.com Home: 314-453-0327 CAGO MM Organ
Ms. Regina P. Morris morrisrp@swbell.net Home: 314-647-0475
Cell: 314-680-3137
  BMEd Organ, Piano
Ms. Lori A. Morton lmorton421@yahoo.com Cell: 314-302-0294   BA Piano, Voice
Mrs. Anne F. Nagle afnpiano@sbcglobal.net Home: 636-532-1892
Cell: 314-440-7106
    Piano
Mr. Earl C. Naylor ensnaylor@aol.com Home: 314-961-8995
Cell: 314-488-3956
    Organ
Dr. Stephanie Owen sowen10161@gmail.com Home: 618-537-6308     Organ, Piano, Voice
Mr. Matthew E. Palisch mpalisch@stpauljackson.com Cell: 573-270-8546   MA Organ, Handbells
Mr. Andrew J. Peters music@secondchurch.net Home: 314-771-4919   MM Organ, Piano, Handbells
Dr. Todd A. Pettit tallen70@me.com Cell: 618-409-8404   BMus Piano, Voice
Dr. Barbara A. Raedeke b.raedeke@wustl.edu Home: 636-861-7076   DMA Organ
Mr. Robert K. Raymond rraymond1969@iCloud.com Home: 618-288-1969
Cell: 618-558-8608
  MM Organ, Piano
Ms. Dawn E. Riske driskehoy@juno.com Home: 314-397-2651 CAGO MA Organ, Piano, Voice
Mr. Wayland Schue nd4231@gmail.com Home: 314-395-3699     Organ, Piano
Mr. Connor R. Scott connorrscott@gmail.com Cell: 636-524-9876   BMED Piano, Voice
Mr. David Sinden dsinden@gmail.com Cell: 812-322-6907   BMus, MM Organ
Mrs. Jennifer Spohr jennifer@spohrpiano.com Home: 636-230-9884   MM Piano
Mr. William Stein billstein68@gmail.com Home: 314-591-5292   MM Organ, Piano
Dr. William E. Wade, III drwewade@gmail.com Cell: 314-258-2520 CAGO DO, MPH, MM Organ, Piano, Handbells
Mr. Jeffrey A. White jawhite1967@gmail.com Cell: 314-803-6234 CAGO MCM Organ, Piano, Handbells
Ms. E. Janice Wilson organ_jw@yahoo.com Home: 573-431-2624   BA, MEd, org Organ