Substitutes

Name Education and Certification Availability
Dr. Steven Ball
info@stevenball.com
Cell: 609-515-5857
DMA Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Donita Bauer
dbauer3671@gmail.com
Cell: 314-435-9603
MMus Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Fern S. Black
awblack3@aol.com
314-863-0850
Cell: 314-704-6019
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Kathleen Bolduan
kathleen.bolduan@gmail.com
Cell: 314-853-5011
PhD Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Shirley R. Boucher
mrmozartjrt@gmail.com
618-433-1524
Cell: 603-630-5582
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Karen Bretz
kbretz@alaska.net
907-351-6591
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
William M. Campbell
wmc63118@gmail.com
Cell: 314-322-3904
Funerals, Weddings
Mr. John W. Cargile
john.cargile@manchesterumc.org
314-698-9535
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Bob Chamberlin
chambermus@sbcglobal.net
314-963-9234
MM Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Chuck Chauvin
cfchauvin@yahoo.com
Cell: 314-221-7099
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Tim Clark
clarktimbo@gmail.com
Cell: 254-366-2999
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Ted Cronbaugh
ted.cronbaugh@gmail.com
636-861-9107
Cell: 314-971-3372
Funerals, Weddings
Mrs. Barb Dierking-Weinhold
bdierking66@gmail.com
573-358-5497
Cell: 314-753-8326
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mrs. Joy Elowsky
joyelowsky@gmail.com
Cell: 201-600-8828
B.M., M.M Funerals
Mr. Stephen A. Eros
stepheneros@stclarechurch.org
Cell: 618-975-5709
BM, MA Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Travis L. Evans
tlevans1995@gmail.com
314-571-9506
M.M. Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Prof. Luella A. Foster
luafoster@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-420-4740
SPC
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Taylor Renee Glomb
trglomb@gmail.com
Cell: 314-324-2822
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dolores P. Grebe-Jones
stephen.dolores@sbcglobal.net
314-894-4986
DC Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Mary L. Hitchcock-Reinhart
general6@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-961-7233
CAGO
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Brent M. Johnson
brent@brentmjohnson.net
314-496-1278
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Stephen E. Jones
stephen.dolores@sbcglobal.net
314-894-4986
Cell: 314-686-1516
BA, MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Abraham H. Leach
aleach@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Cell: 573-620-3735
MME Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mrs. Heather C. Martin Cooper
HCMCooper@msn.com
314-453-0327
CAGO
MM
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Marsha M. Medley
medley_marsha@yahoo.com
314-591-0117
MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Robert J. Meinz
rmeinz@aol.com
Cell: 314-749-6953
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Regina P. Morris
morrisrp@swbell.net
314-647-0475
Cell: 314-680-3137
BMEd Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Lori A. Morton
lmorton421@yahoo.com
Cell: 314-302-0294
BA Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Ryan P. Murphy
ryanmurphy525@gmail.com
Cell: 314-704-8819
CAGO
MM
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Earl C. Naylor
ensnaylor@aol.com
314-961-8995
Cell: 314-488-3956
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Stephanie Owen
sowen10161@gmail.com
618-537-6308
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Jonathan M. Patterson
jmpatterson87@gmail.com
Cell: 330-442-3930
MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Emily S. Pearce
tirpem@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-570-7892
Sundays, Weekdays
Mr. Charles E. Peery
cepeery@earthlink.net
Cell: 314-398-3201
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Andrew J. Peters
music@secondchurch.net
314-771-4919
MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Todd A. Pettit
tallen70@me.com
Cell: 618-409-8404
BMus Sundays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Scott C. Pluff
scottcharlespluff@gmail.com
Cell: 314-853-1140
MA Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Shawn P. Portell
spp@wgpc.org
Cell: 314-221-5294
BME BM MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Robert K. Raymond
rraymond1969@iCloud.com
618-288-1969
Cell: 618-558-8608
MM Weddings
Mr. Lee W. Riekki
eruditdorgue@hotmail.com
608-695-7256
MA Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Dawn E. Riske
driskehoy@juno.com
314-397-2651
CAGO
MA
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Kirsten Santos Rutschman
kiriliz@gmail.com
360-739-9541
PhD Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Mark R. Scholtz
mark85inct@aol.com
314-942-2125
Cell: 618-420-3750
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. David Sinden
dsinden@gmail.com
Cell: 812-322-6907
BMus, MM Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. Janet Spencer
djspencer@charter.net
618-397-6498
SPC
Sundays
Mr. William Stein
billstein68@gmail.com
314-591-5292
MM Funerals, Weddings
Dr. William Sullivan
ps72@use.startmail.com
Cell: 314-809-2716
AAGO
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. James H. Threlkeld
threlkeldjames@hotmail.com
314-481-6681
Cell: 314-609-9408
SPC
Weekdays
Mrs. Ruth N. Tweeten
rptweeten43@gmail.com
563-650-3421
Cell: 563-650-3421
MM Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Kevin Uppercue
kuppercue@morningstarmusic.com
Cell: 314-379-9787
BA, MM Sundays
Dr. William E. Wade, III
drwewade@gmail.com
Cell: 314-258-2520
CAGO
DO, MPH, MM
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. John Powel Walsh
johnpwalsh@aol.com
314-503-3690
Masters MM Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Mr. Jeffrey A. White
jawhite1967@gmail.com
Cell: 314-803-6234
CAGO
MCM
Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Dr. Rose J. Whitmore
rose.whitmore@principia.edu
618-374-5013
Cell: 503-407-7059
SPC
DMA/MM/MM
Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings
Ms. E. Janice Wilson
organ.jw@gmail.com
573-431-2624
BA, MEd, org Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals
Mr. Rene Zajner
rene.zajner@gmail.com
314-246-9247
Cell: 314-319-6815
MA Sundays, Weekdays, Funerals, Weddings

Teachers

Name Education and Certification Teaches
Gaye Anderson
brierbankfarm@juno.com
618-887-4439
Cell: 618-530-3697
BME,MM Organ Organ, Piano
Dr. Steven Ball
info@stevenball.com
Cell: 609-515-5857
DMA Organ
Ms. Donita Bauer
dbauer3671@gmail.com
Cell: 314-435-9603
MMus Organ, Piano
Mr. John W. Cargile
john.cargile@manchesterumc.org
314-698-9535
Organ
Mr. Tim Clark
clarktimbo@gmail.com
Cell: 254-366-2999
Organ, Piano
Lisa Cripe
lacripe61@gmail.com
Cell: 618-581-8294
MA Church Mu Piano
Mrs. Barb Dierking-Weinhold
bdierking66@gmail.com
573-358-5497
Cell: 314-753-8326
Organ, Piano
Mrs. Joy Elowsky
joyelowsky@gmail.com
Cell: 201-600-8828
B.M., M.M Piano
Mr. Stephen A. Eros
stepheneros@stclarechurch.org
Cell: 618-975-5709
BM, MA Organ, Piano, Voice
Mr. Travis L. Evans
tlevans1995@gmail.com
314-571-9506
M.M. Organ
Mr. Jared A. Faulkner
jared@faulkner.net
Cell: 618-581-5863
BMus Organ, Piano
Prof. Luella A. Foster
luafoster@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 314-420-4740
SPC
Piano
Mr. John R. Hawn
hawn4406@gmail.com
314-922-9865
Cell: 314-922-9865
BS, EFM Piano, Voice, Handbells
Mr. Brent M. Johnson
brent@brentmjohnson.net
314-496-1278
Organ
Mr. Stephen E. Jones
stephen.dolores@sbcglobal.net
314-894-4986
Cell: 314-686-1516
BA, MM Piano
Mr. Abraham H. Leach
aleach@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Cell: 573-620-3735
MME Organ, Piano, Voice
Mrs. Heather C. Martin Cooper
HCMCooper@msn.com
314-453-0327
CAGO
MM
Organ
Ms. Marsha M. Medley
medley_marsha@yahoo.com
314-591-0117
MM Organ, Piano
Ms. Regina P. Morris
morrisrp@swbell.net
314-647-0475
Cell: 314-680-3137
BMEd Organ, Piano
Ms. Lori A. Morton
lmorton421@yahoo.com
Cell: 314-302-0294
BA Piano, Voice
Mr. Ryan P. Murphy
ryanmurphy525@gmail.com
Cell: 314-704-8819
CAGO
MM
Organ, Piano, Voice
Mrs. Anne F. Nagle
afnpiano@sbcglobal.net
636-532-1892
Cell: 314-440-7106
Piano
Mr. Earl C. Naylor
ensnaylor@aol.com
314-961-8995
Cell: 314-488-3956
Organ
Dr. Stephanie Owen
sowen10161@gmail.com
618-537-6308
Organ, Piano, Voice
Jonathan M. Patterson
jmpatterson87@gmail.com
Cell: 330-442-3930
MM Organ, Piano
Mr. Andrew J. Peters
music@secondchurch.net
314-771-4919
MM Organ, Piano, Handbells
Dr. Todd A. Pettit
tallen70@me.com
Cell: 618-409-8404
BMus Piano, Voice
Mr. Shawn P. Portell
spp@wgpc.org
Cell: 314-221-5294
BME BM MM Organ, Piano
Dr. Barbara A. Raedeke
b.raedeke@wustl.edu
636-861-7076
DMA Organ
Mr. Robert K. Raymond
rraymond1969@iCloud.com
618-288-1969
Cell: 618-558-8608
MM Organ, Piano
Mr. Lee W. Riekki
eruditdorgue@hotmail.com
608-695-7256
MA Organ
Ms. Dawn E. Riske
driskehoy@juno.com
314-397-2651
CAGO
MA
Organ, Piano, Voice
Ms. Kirsten Santos Rutschman
kiriliz@gmail.com
360-739-9541
PhD Piano
Mr. Wayland Schue
nd4231@gmail.com
314-395-3699
Organ, Piano
Mr. David Sinden
dsinden@gmail.com
Cell: 812-322-6907
BMus, MM Organ
Mr. William Stein
billstein68@gmail.com
314-591-5292
MM Organ, Piano
Dr. William E. Wade, III
drwewade@gmail.com
Cell: 314-258-2520
CAGO
DO, MPH, MM
Organ, Piano, Handbells
Mr. John Powel Walsh
johnpwalsh@aol.com
314-503-3690
Masters MM Organ, Piano, Voice
Mr. Jeffrey A. White
jawhite1967@gmail.com
Cell: 314-803-6234
CAGO
MCM
Organ, Piano, Handbells
Dr. Rose J. Whitmore
rose.whitmore@principia.edu
618-374-5013
Cell: 503-407-7059
SPC
DMA/MM/MM
Organ
Ms. E. Janice Wilson
organ.jw@gmail.com
573-431-2624
BA, MEd, org Organ